ClickCease
Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Waldorf

4 JP Morgan Ct
Unit 1 Waldorf, MD 20602

301-263-7439
Opening Hours
  • Mon 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Whilby's Auto Repair & Tire:

reviewiconHighly Recommended
08/27/2020

Staff was very friendly and professional. I will be returning for my maintenance needs on my car!! I would definitely recommend W. Used tires and auto repair.!!!


reviewicon
07/29/2020

They had my size tire and close too my house, I would recommend and come back for service.


reviewicon
04/14/2020

Good Customer service and Prices will definitely do business with them again.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
05/31/2020

Great work and prices! Very helpful...we will come again. Thank you!


reviewiconAmazing Customer Service
06/30/2020

Good prices. Quick service. Friendly staff. Will come back for future services.


reviewiconConvenient
07/26/2020

Just decided to go get 4 used tires. Called the place that was closer to me and it was W. New & Used Tires. Glad it was. Not only is there a special going on. But also very affordable prices and they offer other services. I showed him a list that the dealership gave me and he said he could do some of the work at a cheaper rate and also recommend me to someone to fix another problem at a cheaper rate !!! They also take cash app !


reviewiconFast Service
07/20/2020

5 STARS!!!!! Moved fast & very professional.....Came to get my tire fixed and the customer service was amazing. His son changed my tire which was good to see a young entrepreneur in the making. I just moved to Waldorf & will be coming back in the future. Thank you so much.


reviewiconProfessional Mechanics
06/14/2020

Otis & Derek are complete and thorough with their work! They clearly explain the service that they will be providing and identify any issues beforehand so that the customer can choose the best solution for them. Very reasonably priced! Absolutely professional and reliable service! I highly recommend them for your automotive needs!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/03/2020

Polite staff!!! Quick and professional. Glad I found them.


reviewiconBetter Than A Dealership
07/30/2020

Really great service, worth your time and money. They also saved me a huge headache with the dealership.


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
08/06/2020

They now have a life-time customer. Everyone is friendly, they find ways to best help your needs for you and your car, they're will to work with you and will take care of you in a timely manner. All around just a great company.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
07/13/2020

This business was very professional and the service was great. I was greeted by the owner's son, who is also learning the business, and provided with a bottle of water. The owner checked my oil and fluids to be sure they were not low. Tires of good quality and they also conduct other services as well such as oil changes, tune ups, collision repairs, and so much more. I recommend this place for great quality service with 5 stars.


reviewiconGreat Prices
05/10/2020

Biggest blessing ever. Best prices. And yes he does take his time and explain everything


reviewiconFriendly Staff
07/10/2020

The only place in the area that had my size tires. Got in and out quick. Got served bottled water while I waited. Appreciate the service.


reviewicon
07/15/2020

I am pleased with my service. Previously, I took my vehicle to the dealership, and the dealership couldn't find anything wrong with my tire. However, Whilby's found the problem and was able to fix my tire. It was good service and didn't take a long time.


reviewicon
07/15/2020

Good service friendly they are the best.


reviewicon
07/15/2020

Awesome service they were very informative of what I needed.


reviewicon
07/15/2020

Professional and quick service.


reviewicon
07/15/2020

This business was very professional and the service was great. I was greeted by the owner's son, who is also learning the business, and provided with a bottle of water. The owner checked my oil and fluids to be sure they were not low. Tires of good quality and they also conduct other services as well such as oil changes, tune ups, collision repairs, and so much more. I recommend this place for great quality service with 5 stars.


reviewicon
07/15/2020

The experience there was a good place to be it felt like it was a homey environment with that hospitality a good mom and pop shop to support where are you guys thanks for chiming in excellence there #Blackexcellence


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Very good customer service and great prices


reviewicon
06/30/2020

I would most definitely recommend going here for tires


reviewicon
06/30/2020

They were very polite and I would recommend them to anyone


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Very helpful and vocal with what they're doing.


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Great Business Fast Work And Very Professional


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Great customer service he will get your car right and running


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Staff was very friendly and professional. I will be returning for my maintenance needs on my car!! I would definitely recommend W. Used tires and auto repair.!!!


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Very professional and customer friendly in and out but made feel like part of the family


reviewicon
06/30/2020

They had my size tire and close too my house, I would recommend and come back for service.


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Good prices. Quick service. Friendly staff. Will come back for future services.


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Otis & Derek are complete and thorough with their work! They clearly explain the service that they will be providing and identify any issues beforehand so that the customer can choose the best solution for them. Very reasonably priced! Absolutely professional and reliable service! I highly recommend them for your automotive needs!


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Thanks for helping me today.


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Very respectful and quick and definitely gets the job done! I will be back!


reviewicon
06/30/2020

Great customer service. I really appreciate them working with me getting my AC running!


reviewiconAmazing Service
05/13/2019

Professional and Fast!! My car has never ran better. Thank you Whilby's Auto Repair


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
06/04/2020

Great service and respectful environment !!!!!


coupons

10% off for Our Veterans!

view coupon

  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 08/27/2020
Staff was very friendly and professional. I will be returning for my maintenance needs on my car!! I would definitely recommend W. Used tires and auto repair.!!!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 301-263-7439 X